Going For Etappe 5

So finally I managed to put everything in order and tomorrow morning I ‘m ready to head towards Nepal. Etappe 5 will be a big mystery to me, because I have no idea what India will bring to me. Also the climbing to Kathmandu (my destination of this etappe) can bring some difficulties.

Coincidentally there is one Romanian cyclist in the same guest house (also brought his bicycle in Sony Bravia 40″ TV Box), so we’ve been together in the Mumbai city centre by our bikes. It was nearly 30km one way, and as it belongs to the 3rd biggest city in the World, the traffic here is an unforgettable experience.

More adventures and posts later on.

ps. check out my latest post on ovi blog about Dubai, don’t miss  also my new picture orientated blog post at turku2011 blog

2 Comments

  1. pasi ja benjamin varis
    Posted November 19, 2010 at 4:03 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Hello Lukas! Try to avoid the cows on the roads and try to be calm because of those horns. Everything is ok here in Finland!
    Have fun! SamSam also sends you all the best! Also Klara.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

