10 204km

What a joy!!! Fast computer without restrictions, cheap lodgings and food, perfect weather and healthy feet!!! Of course I’m in Thailand… a place I didn’t want to go, but where I ended up anyways.
I’m too excited to write anything long or spesific. I’ll make a post about China and Laos later on. Maybe in one week from Chiang Mai.
In any case, here is a ovi blog post about fantastic train journey over Tibet, and here is a www.travel2help.org – post about my volunteer camp stay in Lalsot, India.

Check them out, and before you have read them through,  I will already surprise you with a brand new post and some stupendous pictures (if you are not too fast readers).

3 Comments

  1. Posted January 7, 2011 at 1:57 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Great work Lukas! We can’t wait to hear more!

  2. Kevin
    Posted January 9, 2011 at 9:08 pm | Permalink | Reply

    ciao Lukas, I will be in chang mai in about a week too; give me a shout when you are there! +358 40 5311248

    Kevin

    • Posted January 10, 2011 at 9:21 am | Permalink | Reply

      I’m already in Chiang Mai, but leave the place the day after tomorrow. I have to hurry to Malaysia… my flight to Buenos Aires is already on 26th of Jan!!!!!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

